Global Contacts


Directors

Gary Sweeney, Global Sales Director
+ 1 207 856 4002
+ 1 207 856 1346 (fax)
gary.sweeney@sappi.com
89 Cumberland Street
Westbrook, ME USA 04092

Iris Scharloo, Marketing Director
+ 1 207 856 4377
+ 1 207 856 1346 (fax)
iris.scharloo@sappi.com
89 Cumberland Street
Westbrook, ME USA 04092

Nicholas Yardy, Ph.D., Technical Service Director
+ 1 207 856 4853
+ 1 207 856 1346 (fax)
nicholas.yardy@sappi.com
89 Cumberland Street
Westbrook, ME USA 04092

Technical Service

James Briggs, Technical Service
+ 1 207 856 4658
+ 1 207 856 1346 (fax)
james.briggs@sappi.com
89 Cumberland Street
Westbrook, ME USA 04092

Daniel Nelson, Technical Service for Decorative Laminates
+1 207 856 4845
+1 207 856 1346 (fax)
daniel.nelson@sappi.com
89 Cumberland Street
Westbrook, ME USA 04092

Albert Jottier, Technical Service
+32 3 890 63 41
+32 3 890 63 49 (fax)
albert.jottier@sappi.com
Sappi Europe SA
166 Chaussee de la Hulpe
Brussels B-1170, Belgium

Cai Zhong Fang, Technical Service
+86 21 6359 2211
+86 21 6359 6011 (fax)
zhongfang.cai@sappi.com
Suite 602, Tian An Centre
338 Nanjing West Road
Shanghai, China 200003

North America

Carlos Castillo, Sales Manager
+ 1 207 856 4821

+ 1 207 856 1346 (fax)
carlos.castillo@sappi.com
89 Cumberland Street
Westbrook, ME USA 04092

Mexico

Carlos Castillo, Sales Manager
+1 207 856 4821
+ 52 55 5520 0125
+ 52 55 5520 0041 (fax)
carlos.castillo@sappi.com
Rio Misispi 49 – Piso 6 Col. Cuauhtemoc
Del. Cuauhtemoc
Mexico City, Mexico 06500

South America

Adilia Almeida, Sales Manager
+ 55 11 3159 1080
adilia.almeida@sappi.com
Rua Haddock Lobo 131 - Cj. 709/710
Cerqueira Cesar - 01414-001
Sao Paulo - SP - Brazil

Europe

Ivo Maassen, Managing Director Release Paper Sales
+ 32 26 769 746
ivo.maassen@sappi.com
Sappi Europe SA

166 Chaussee de la Hulpe
Brussels B-1170, Belgium

Francoise Accou, Sales Manager
+ 31 2 6769 844
francoise.accou@sappi.com
Sappi Europe SA

166 Chaussee de la Hulpe
Brussels B-1170, Belgium

Jeroen Moerman, Sales Manager
+ 32 2 6769 633

jeroen.moerman@sappi.com
Sappi Europe SA

166 Chaussee de la Hulpe
Brussels B-1170, Belgium

Peter Tielemans, Global Sales Manager, Decorative Laminates
+ 32 2 6769 739
peter.tielmans@sappi.com
Sappi Europe SA

166 Chaussee de la Hulpe
Brussels B-1170, Belgium

Andrea Portesi, Sales Manager
+ 39 331 517493
andrea.portesi@sappi.com
Via Delle Arnasche 31, 20023
Cerro Maggiore (MI), Italy

Asia

Charles Combrink, General Manager, Release Papers
+ 852 2219 1047
+ 852 2877 4744 (fax)
charles.combrink@sappi.com
28/F One Pacific Centre
414 Kwun Tong Road
Kowloon, Hong Kong


Kirsten Kuo, Regional Sales Manager
+ 85 2 2877 4974
+ 85 2 2877 4744 (fax)
kirsten.kuo@sappi.com
28/F One Pacific Centre
414 Kwun Tong Road
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Africa

Tony Pires, General Manager
+ 2711 407 4066
+ 2711 339 4621 (fax)
tony.pires@sappi.com
P.O. Box 32706
38 Ameshoff Street 2017 Braamfontein
South Africa